1 DVD-R 

Label: Dead Flowers DVD-050 Region Code: Free / NTSC
Country: Japan
Released: January 2009
Filmed: Hammersmith Odeon, London, England 24th.Dec.1975
Quality: Excellent PRO-shot as far as I know.
Comments:  Another DVD of the Christmas concert at Hammersmith Odeon in London. Not sure which generation this DVDR is.  Nice to have Bob Harris into included on film. This is the most complete DVD of this show so far. It seams all the band speaks between the tracks is included. VERY nice quality on this DVD,
Roots: Originally from a BBC television broadcast, but some re-broadcast has been done true the years, so unsure which broadcast this is. More info later. 
Time:  67 minutes.

Front cover

01. Bob Harris's Announcement
02. Now I'm Here
03. Ogre Battle
04. White Queen
05. Bohemian Rhapsody
06. Killer Queen
07. The March Of The Black Queen
08. Bohemian Rhapsody reprise
09. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
10. Brighton Rock
11. Son And Daughter
12. Keep Yourself Alive
13. Liar
14. In The Lap Of The Gods
15. Big Spender
16. Jailhouse Rock medley

- - - -
2nd encore - - - - - - Was NOT filmed.
[Bonus Audio from Hammersmith '75]
01.Seven Seas Of Rhye
02.See What a Fool I've Been

Back toDVD main page

Back cover