2 CD

Label: Wardour
Country: Japan
Released: October 2016
Recorded: Live at Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan  September 23rd. 2016.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  The last night of 3 shows at the Budokan Hall in Tokyo on this tour with Adam Lambert on lead vocal.
Roots: Master audience recording.
Time: 72:56 / 68:46

Front cover

 1. Intro
 2. Seven Seas of Rhye
 3. Hammer to Fall
 4. Stone Cold Crazy
 5. Fat Bottomed Girls
 6. Don't Stop Me Now
 7. Killer Queen
 8. Somebody to Love
 9. Love of My Life
 10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 11. These Are the Days of Our Lives
 12. Drum Battle
 13. Under Pressure
 14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 1. Another One Bites The Dust
 2. Vocal & Guitar Improvisation
 3. I Want It All
 4. Who Wants to Live Forever
 5. Guitar Solo
 6. Tie Your Mother Down
 7. I Want to Break Free  
 8. I Was Born to Love You
 9. Bohemian Rhapsody
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. We Will Rock You
 12. We Are the Champions
 13. God Save The Queen

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page

Back cover