2 CD

Label: Wardour 199
Country: Japan
Released: October 2016
Recorded: Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan  September 21st. 2016.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  The first show of 3 shows at the Budokan Hall in Tokyo. Queen + Adam Lambert did a 3 days tour in Japan on this 2016 Asia tour. All shows released on bootlegs.
Private video recording also out on bootlegs.
Roots: Audience recording.
Time: 73:14 / 68:43

Front cover

 1. Intro  (tape)
 2. Seven Seas of Rhye
 3. Hammer to Fall
 4. Stone Cold Crazy
 5. Fat Bottomed Girls
 6. Don't Stop Me Now
 7. Killer Queen
 8. Somebody to Love
 9. Love of My Life
 10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 11. These Are the Days of Our Lives
 12. Drum Battle
 13. Under Pressure
 14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 1. Another One Bites the Dust
 2. Vocal & Guitar Improvisation
 3. I Want It All
 4. Who Wants to Live Forever
 5. The Show Must Go On
 6. Guitar Solo
 7. Tie Your Mother Down
 8. I Want to Break Free
 9. I Was Born to Love You
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. Radio Ga Ga
 12. We Will Rock You
 13. We Are the Champions
 14. God Save The Queen

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page

Back cover