Label: Not on label
Country: Japan
Released: October 2016.
Recorded: Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan  September 21st. 2016.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  The first of three gig at Budokan Hall in Tokyo. A 'not on label' release. From the 2016 Asia tour with Adam Lambert.
This show is also released by other labels on cdr & factory pressed 2cd.
This version look's like a bit cheaper release, than the other bootlegs from this show.
Roots: Audience recording.
Time: 69:17 / 68:28

Front cover

 CDR 1
 1. Intro
 2. Seven Seas of Rhye
 3. Hammer to Fall
 4. Stone Cold Crazy
 5. Fat Bottomed Girls

 6. Don't Stop Me Now
 7. Killer Queen
 8. Somebody to Love
 9. Love of My Life
 10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 11. These Are the Days of Our Lives
 12. Drum Battle

 13. Under Pressure
 14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 CDR 2
1. Another One Bites the Dust
 2. Vocal & Guitar Improvisation
 3. I Want It All

 4. Who Wants to Live Forever
 5. The Show Must Go On
 6. Guitar Solo
 7. Tie Your Mother Down

 8. I Want to Break Free
 9. I Was Born to Love You
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. Radio Ga Ga

 12. We Will Rock You
 13. We Are the Champions
 14. God Save The Queen (tape)

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page

Back cover & CDR1