Label: Breakdown
Country: Japan
Released: January 2015. (A bit more than a week after the concert).
Recorded: Live At The Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland January 14th 2015
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  From the European tour winter 2015. Complete show as far as I can see.
Roots: Audience recording.

Front cover

 01. One Vision
 02. Stone Cold Crazy
 03. Another One Bites The Dust
 04. Fat Bottomed Girls
 05. In The.Lap Of The Gods…Revisted
 06. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 07. Killer Queen
 08. I Want To Break Free
 09. Don’t Stop Me Now
 10. Somebody To Love
 11. Love Of My Life
 12. ’39
 13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
 14. Bass And Drum Solo
 15. Under Pressure

01. Save Me
 02. Who Wants To Live Forever
 03. Guitar Solo
 04. Tie Your Mother Down
 05. I Want It All
 06. Radio Ga Ga
 07. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 08. Bohemian Rhapsody
 09. We Will Rock You
 10. We Are The Champions
 11. God Save The Queen

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page

Back cover

Review by