Label: Breakdown 517
Country: Japan
Released: July 2012
Recorded: Live at Stadion Miejski, Wroclaw, Poland July 7th 2012
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  From the gig in Poland on the 6 date tour in 2012. Audience filmed DVDR are also out from this gig. Actually a lot of these 6 shows in 2012 was private audience filmed & audio recorded to.
Roots: From a live audience recording.

Front cover

 01. Flash’s Theme (intro)
 02. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 03. Keep Yourself Alive
 04. We Will Rock You  (fast)
 05. Fat Bottomed Girls
 06. Don’t Stop Me Now
 07. Under Pressure
 08. I Want It All
 09. Who Wants To Live Forever
 10. A Kind Of Magic
 11. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
 12. Love Of My Life
 13. ’39

 01. Dragon Attack
 02. Drum Solo
 03. Guitar Solo
 04. I Want To Break Free
 05. Another One Bites The Dust
 06. Radio Ga Ga
 07. Somebody To Love
 08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 09. The Show Must Go On
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. Tie Your Mother Down
 12. We Will Rock You (slow)
 13. We Are The Champions
 14. God Save The Queen

 15.Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)
 Live At Olympijskiy Stadium, Moscow, Russia July 3rd 2012

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page

Back cover