Label: SY-0725 SYLPH 
Country: Japan
Released: November 2005 
Recorded: Yahoo Dome, Fukuoka, Japan  November 3rd. 2005 
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:   The last concert of the 2005 Queen tour with Paul Rodgers. It was 20 years ago, since  'QUEEN' had toured in Japan. 
Roots: Original CDR bootleg. From audience tape/MD recording.
Time: 62:38 / 75:16

Front cover

 Disc 1
1. Intro 1:It's A Beautiful Day 2005 Techno Mix (tape)
 2. Intro 2:Loose Yourself 
from tape)
 3. Reachin Out
 4. Tie Your Mother Down
 5. Fat Bottomed Girls
 6. I Want To Break Free
 7. Wishing Well
 8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 9. Say It's Not True
 10. '39
 11. Love Of My Life
 12. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 13. Hammer To Fall
 14. Feel Like Making Love
 15. Let There Be Drums
 16. I'm In Love With My Car

 Disc 2
1. Guitar Solo
2. Last Horizon
3. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
4. Radio Ga Ga
5. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
6. A Kind Of Magic
7.  I Want It All
8. Bohemian Rhapsody
 - - - - - - Encore - - - - - - -
9.I Was Born To Love You
10.The Show Must Go On
11.All Right Now
12.We Will Rock You
13.We Are The Champions
14.God Save The Queen...

Back of front cover

Inside back cover

Back to Queen+Paul Rodgers page

Back cover