Label: Breakdown
Country: Japan
Released: April 2012
Recorded: Live At Sports & Entertainment Center, Melbourne, Australia April 19th 1985
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  Not sure so much right now. I mean to confirm correct date & place of this recording. Might be true, but there have been some fakes about shows and dates on recordings from this Australian tour.
Roots: Audience tape.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Machines (tape)
 02. Tear It Up
 03. Tie Your Mother Down
 04. Under Pressure
 05. Somebody To Love ~
 06. Killer Queen ~
 07. Seven Seas Of Rhye ~
 08. Keep Yourself Alive ~
 09. Liar
 10. Improvisation
 11. It's a Hard Life
 12. Dragon Attack
 13. Now I'm Here
 14. Is This The World We Created ?
 15. Love Of My Life
 01. Guitar Solo
 02. Brighton Rock
 03. Another One Bites The Dust
 04. Hammer To Fall
 05. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 06. Bohemian Rhapsody
  07. Radio Ga Ga
 08. I Want To Break Free
 09. Jailhouse Rock
 10. We Will Rock You
 11. We Are The Champions
 12. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover