Label: WR 755
Country: Japan 
Released: May 2015
Recorded: Live at The Maimarktgelande, Mannheim, Germany, June 21st, 1986.
Sound: Excellent stereo FM radio broadcast.
Comments:  Again a pro-bootleg from this Germany radio broadcast. I'm not sure of the back cover. The back comer might belong to a re-release. Not sure, but this 'Promotional Use Only' might come from a re-release.
I don't have the cd, and I don't know more info.
Roots: From a radio broadcast.

Front cover

 CDR 1
 01. One Vision
 02. Tie Your Mother Down
 03. In The Lap Of The Gods....Revisited
 04. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 05. Tear It Up
 06. Kind Of Magic
 07. Under Pressure
 08. Another One Bites The Dust
 09. Who Want's To Live Forever
 10. I want To Break Free
 11. Instrumental ~
       Gimme Some Lovin'
 12. Guitar Solo
 13. Now I'm Here

 CDR 2
 01. Love Of My Life
 02. Is This The World We Created?
 03. Baby I Don't Care
       Hello Mary Lou
       Tutti Frutti (incl. Fish on backing vocal)

 04. Bohemian Rapsody
 05. Hammer To Fall
 06. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 07. Radio Ga Ga
 08. We Will Rock You

 09. Friends Will Be Friends
 10. We Are The Champions
 11. God Save The Queen - Radio edit

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover