Label: Xavel
Country: Japan.
Released: February 2020.
Recorded: Live at Nagoya Dome, Nagoya, Japan 30th January 2020.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  From the last show on this Japan tour with Adam Lambert.
I guess 'God Save The Queen' on tape, played true the PA system at the end is included, but I can't confirm since I don't have the bootleg.

I can't confirm that the Xavel label released this on 'silver pressed' or recordable discs. I guess the sound discs are 'silver pressed' and the film on recordable disc.
I'm glad if anyone who has this bootleg can tell me the correct info.
Roots: Audience recording & film.

Front cover

 CD 1
 01. Intro: Innuendo  (opening part, tape)
 02. Now I'm Here
 03. Seven Seas of Rhye
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Hammer to Fall
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Don't Stop Me Now
 08. Somebody to Love
 09. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
 10. I'm in Love With My Car
 11. Bicycle Race
 12. Another One Bites the Dust
 13. I Want It All
 14. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 15. Love of My Life
 16. '39
 17. Doing All Right  (first part)

 CD 2
 01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 02. Under Pressure
 03. Band Introduction 
       Dragon Attack
 04. I Was Born To Love You
 05. I Want to Break Free
 06. You Take My Breath Away 
(vocal intro)~
       Who Wants to Live Forever
 07. Guitar Solo
 08. Tie Your Mother Down
 09. The Show Must Go On
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. Bohemian Rhapsody
- - - - - encore - - - - - - - -
 12. Ay‐Oh 
(Freddie on screen, tape)
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are the Champions

Blu-Ray & DVD
01. Intro: Innuendo  (open pert, tape) 02. Now I'm Here 03. Seven Seas of Rhye 04. Keep Yourself Alive 05. Hammer to Fall 06. Killer Queen 07. Don't Stop Me Now 08. Somebody to Love 09. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited 10. I'm in Love With My Car 11. Bicycle Race 12. Another One Bites the Dust 13. I Want It All 14. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together) 15. Love of My Life 16. '39 17. Doing All Right  (first part) 18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 19. Under Pressure 20. Band Introduction / Dragon Attack 21. I Was Born To Love You 22. I Want to Break Free 23. You Take My Breath Away / Who Wants to Live Forever 24. Guitar Solo 25. Tie Your Mother Down 26. The Show Must Go On 27. Radio Ga Ga 28. Bohemian Rhapsody 29. Ay‐Oh (Freddie on screen) 30. We Will Rock You 31. We Are the Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover

 From Internet

From the long-awaited Japan Tour in 2020, the last day of the Nagoya Dome performance on January 30 was finally recorded on the IEM matrix sound source, and on the limited edition with Blu-ray & DVD containing the video of the day. First of all, the sound source is a familiar multi-IEM matrix source that mixes a digital sound source master with a line sound source using uncompressed multi-ear monitor source for monitoring used by members on stage, this time Live sound is faithfully reproduced by mixing stereo mixes of exquisite audience sources with multiple monitor sources with different mix balances by professional use.

At last, Nagoya, the last show in Japan, has almost the same composition and content as before, with "Innuendo" as the opening overture, starting with "Now I'm Here" and exploding. And a large crowd of 30,000 people goes to the crucible of excitement as it is. Dawning numbers such as “Seven Seas Of Rhye” and “Keep Yourself Alive” are rolled out to fold, then “Killer Queen”, “Don't Stop Me Now”, “Somebody To Love” A number of hit songs such as “Hammer To Fall” were generously performed, and the audience was overwhelmed by Adam's awesome singing ability from around here.
And when Brian appears in the middle with an acoustic guitar in hand, the happy Japanese-only show "Love Of My Life" has a large chorus of audiences with images of Freddie of the day being projected. After that, the song “I Was Born to Love You”, which is also unique to Japan, was also very exciting, and the final “Will Will You” and “We Are The Champion” from “Bohemian Rhapsody” reminds me of the various scenes of that movie.

In addition, the coupling's Blu-ray & DVD includes the entire picture of the day in HD quality good audience source video for 2 hours 15 minutes. Almost complete recording up to the Angkor Last, with ultra-clear audience source video from the stage side seats, with one camera, close shots everywhere without obstacles, the quality is fragmentary net-up video Is the difference between clouds. In particular, because of its high capacity due to Blu-ray, it captures HD-quality video material as it is without compressing the original material, and you will not be able to expect any higher quality, including audio.

As mentioned above, the high-quality production that made full use of lighting and images attracted the audience with dignified gorgeousness, and came to Japan at the end of a large event that attracted nearly 150,000 people in 4 performances. Limited memorial item.