2 CDR

Label: Breakdown 692
Country: Japan
Released: June 2017
Recorded: Live At Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA February 5th 1977
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  Another pro-cdr release of this concert in New York, USA on Feb. 5th. 1977.
From 'A Day At The Races' USA tour winter 77.
This might come from a new tape source, but I can't confirm that at the moment.
'Breakdown' also released a 2cdr from this show in Feb. 2009.
Some songs a bit incomplete. Marked with *.

Japanese 'Uxbridge' cdr label, released this show on 2cdr in Dec. 2008, with the same title as this one.

The same incompletes are on the 'Uxbridge' & 'Breakdown' releasing's, so probably not so much different. But, since 'Breakdown' has released this show before, I guess we have a better generation recording here.
Roots: Audience tape.

Front cover

 01. Ogre Battle*
 02. White Queen
 03. Somebody To Love
 04. Killer Queen
 05. The Millionaire Waltz
 06. You're My Best Friend
 07. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 08. Sweet Lady
 09. Brighton Rock*
 10. '39
 11. You Take My Breath Away
 12. White Man
 01. The Prophet's Song
 02. Bohemian Rhapsody
 03. Stone Cold Crazy*
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Liar
 06. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
 07. Now I'm Here
 08. Big Spender
 09. Jailhouse Rock*
 10. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover