2 CDR
Label: Metal Sword MS 054/ 055.
Country: Japan  or US label. I'm not sure, but doesn't matter really.
Released: 2015.
Recorded: Live at Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA. USA 30th January 1976.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  A copy of the 'Wardour 103' release, using the same front & back & title as the Wardour release from 2012. So this is a wired bootleg.
But, it's ok if you just go for the recording, but I wouldn't pay much for it.
A dvdr is enclosed with the free 'Hyde Park 1976' concert in London. A day with many bands. It was filmed, but nothing has been released officially from the Queen set. Well, 'Sweet Lady' is on a dvd as bonus, if I remember correct.
The film has been shown on early UK Queen fan club conventions (late 80ies & early 90ies). Also on cable TV at these conventions, which are on holiday center's. VHS copies was made, and later released on bootleg cd's & DVD's.
Quality isn't the best. More a quick raw copy just to 'feed' the fans on these great conventions, which I always travel to every year.
Roots: Audience recorded tape.

Front cover
1. Intro tape: Bohemian Rhapsody (opera part & reprise)
2. Ogre Battle
3. Sweet Lady
4. White Queen
5. Flick Of The Wrist 
6. Medley: Bohemian Rhapsody
7.               Killer Queen
8.               The March Of The Black Queen
9.               Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11. Brighton Rock
12. Guitar Solo
13. Son And Daughter
14. The Prophet's Song
15. Stone Cold Crazy
16. Doin' Alright

1. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
2. Keep Yourself Alive
3. Seven Seas Of Rhye
4. Liar
5. In The Lap Of The Gods......revisited
- - - - - - - - - encore - - - - - - - - - 
6. Now I'm Here
7. Hey Big Surrender
8. Medley: Jailhouse Rock
9.               Stupid Cupid
10.             Jailhouse Rock  (reprise)
11. God Save The Queen  (tape, trad.)

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover