BBC 1975


Label: Not on label
Country: Japan
Released: August 2012
Recorded: Hammersmith Odeon, London  England  December 24th. 1975
Sound: Excellent pro-recording. BBC radio FM-broadcast
Comments:  One more pro-bootleg from this well known famous gig. Also released on pro-bootleg DVD's. This release claimed to be from a Japanese radio broadcast from October 10th. 1976. Probably true.
Queen production released officially in 2015 this concert in full on cd, 2lp, dvd & box set as well.
Roots: Radio FM broadcast.

Front cover

1.   DJ Intro
2.   Now I'm Here
3.   Ogre Battle
4.   White Queen
5.   Medley: Bohemian Rhapsody
6.                Killer Queen
7.                The March Of The Black Queen
8.                Bohemian Rhapsody  (end section)
9.   Bring Back That Leroy Brown
10. Keep Yourself Alive
11. DJ talks
12. Brighton Rock
13. Son And Daughter  (end part)
14. Liar
15. In The Lap Of The Gods.....Revisited
16. See What A Fool I've Been
17. DJ Outro

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover