BRUSSELS 1980 2nd Night


Label: Not on label 
Country: Japan
Released: Not sure, saw it first in September 2017.
Recorded: Live at Forest Nationale, Brussels, Belgium 13th December 1980
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  This cdr looks like a copy of  "The Battle Of Brussels" 2cdr by Luxor label released in2006.
The cover has the same looks. I can't confirm the recording comes from a better tape source, than the mention 'Luxor' title. Probably the same one, since the cover is the same, but I'm not sure of this.
Actually, I have read on the net that this release has 'Truly Amazing Sound', but as  mention, I can't confirm. I don't know more of this 2cdr bootleg than the picture of the cover.
Roots: Audience tape
Time: 56:31 / 44:56

Front cover

  CDR 1
  1. Intro
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. We Will Rock You  (fast)
  4. Let Me Entertain You
  5. Play The Game
  6. Mustapha
  7. Death On Two Legs
  8. Killer Queen
  9. I'm In Love With My Car
 10. Get Down, Make Love
 11. Save Me
 12. Now I'm Here
 13. Dragon Attack
 14. Now I'm Here  (reprise)
 15. Fat Bottomed Girls
 16. Love Of My Life
  CDR 2
  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. Battle Theme
  4. Flash
  5. The Hero
  6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody
  8. We Will Rock You
  9. We Are The Champions
       - - - - - - - encore - - - - - - - -
 10. Another One Bites The Dust
 11. Sheer Heart Attack
 12. Tie Your Mother Down
 13. God Save The Queen

This is the cover of the 2006 "Luxor label" release with title: 'The Battle Of Brussels' 2cdr.
As you can see, the same layout has been used.
Only title is changed + "Luxor" label info on back cover is erased.

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover