Label: Uxbridge 331
Country: Japan
Released: January 2011
Recorded: Live at Forest National, Brussels, Belgium 17th June 1986.
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  A new show out on pro-bootleg for first time. Show has circulated around in fan circles for a while.
From the last Queen tour in 1986. Ordinary show.
Re-released in January 2014 useing simular front cover, but different back cover.
2014 re-released on 'not on label'. (No label information).
Roots: Originaly from a audience recorded tape.

Front cover

 1. One Vision
 2. Tie Your Mother Down
 3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
 4. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 5. Tear It Up
 6. A Kind Of Magic
 7. Day-O  (Freddie's audience communication)
 8. Under Pressure
 9. Another One Bites The Dust
 10. Who Wants To Live Forever
 11. I Want To Break Free
 12. Impromptu  (instrumental jam)
 13. Guitar Solo
 14. Now I'm Here
 15. Love Of My Life
 16. Is This The World We Created?
 1. You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
 2. Hello Mary Lou
 3. Tutti Frutti
 4. Mustapha (Intro only)
 5. Bohemian Rhapsody
 6. Hammer To Fall
 7. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 8. Radio Ga Ga
 9. We Will Rock You
 10. Friends Will Be Friends
 11. We Are The Champions
 12. God Save The Queen

       2014 re-relese. Front & back cover.

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover