Label: Breakdown 681
Country: Japan
Released: March 2017
Recorded: Live At Cobo Arena, Detroit, Michihan, USA  November 18th. 1977
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  As far as I know, this is a 'new' concert out on the bootleg marked. Looks like the tape ending of 'God Save The Queen' is missing. Beside this, it mightbe complete, but I can't comfirm 100%.
I have read on the net, that someone say's sound quality is quite well.
Queen also did a gig on 19th., at the same place.
Roots: Audience recorded tape

Front cover

 01. Intro: We Will Rock You (slow, tape)
 02. We Will Rock You (fast)
 03. Brighton Rock
 04. Somebody To Love
 05. It's Late
 06. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated to…)
 07. Killer Queen
 08. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
 09. I'm In Love with My Car
 10. Get Down Make Love
 11. The Millionaire Waltz
 12. You're My Best Friend
 13. Spread Your Wings
 14. Liar
 15. Love Of My Life
 16. '39
 01. My Melancholy Blues
 02. White Man
 03. The Prophet's Song
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Bohemian Rhapsody
 06. Tie Your Mother Down
 07. We Will Rock You (slow)
 08. We Are The Champions

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover