Label: Uxbridge 293
Country: Japan
Released: September 2010
Recorded: Live at Elland Road Football Stadium, Leeds, UK 29th May 1982
Sound: Excellent audience recording
Comments:  2nd. pro-cdr bootleg of this show. First released by Japanese label 'Breakdown', back in November 2006, under the title "Live At Leeds".
Uxbridge label claimed this is a 'truly amazing perfect sound' recording, but right now,
I can NOT confirm that this is true. If so, it might be from another and better source, than was used on the 'Breakdown' release. But, It might just be a 'upgrade' version from the same source as the Breakdown release.

NOTE: In may 2016 I found a 'not on label' 2cdr release with same title and cover as this 'Uxbridge' release. So beware of this new 'not on label' release. It's a cheap 'pirate' release.
You find picture of the cover under track list.
Roots: Not sure yet.

Front cover

 1. Intro: Flash's Theme 
 2. The Hero
 3. We Will Rock You
 4. Action This Day
 5. Play The Game
 6. Staying Power
 7. Somebody To Love
 8. Now I'm Here
 9. Dragon Attack
 10. Now I'm Here 
 11. Love Of My Life
 12. Keep Yourself Alive 
(vocal improvisation)
 13. Save Me
 14. Back Chat
 1. Get Down Make Love
 2. Guitar Solo
 3. Under Pressure
 4. Fat Bottomed Girls
 5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 6. Bohemian Rhapsody
 7. Tie Your Mother Down
 8. Another One Bites The Dust
 9. Sheer Heart Attack
 10. We Will Rock You
 11. We Are The Champions
 12. God Save The Queen

2016 'not on label' release.

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover