Label: Breakdown
Country: Japan
Released: December 2009  (26th)
Recorded: Live At Hans-Martin-Schleyer Halle, Stuttgart, Germany,  September 27th 1984.
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  This show was first time released in the 80ies, on a 3lp vinyl bootleg, called DYNASTY. But, vinyl release missing the acoustic set 'Is This The World We Created?' & 'Love Of My Life'.
This Breakdown release including both this tracks. Japanese label Wardour, also released this show some weeks before this Breakdown release, using the original title 'Dynasty', but with a different cover than vinyl release. For some years ago, another Japanese label released a 3CD of this show, copied directly from the vinyl version, with a cartoon cover identical to the vinyl cover. 
Roots: Nut sure yet which tape source this Breakdown release comes from.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Machines (tape)
 02. Tear It Up
 03. Tie Your Mother Down
 04. Under Pressure
 05. Somebody To Love
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Seven Seas Of Rhye 
 08. Keep Yourself Alive
 09. Liar
 10. Vocal Improvisation
 11. It's A Hard Life
 12. Mustapha  (vocal intro)
 13. Dragon Attack
 14. Now I'm Here
 15. Is This The World We Created...?
 16. Love Of My Life 
 01. Stone Cold Crazy
 02. Great King Rat
 03. Keyboard Solo
 04. Guitar Solo
 05. Brighton Rock
 06. Another One Bites The Dust
 07. Hammer To Fall
 08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 09. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. Radio Ga Ga
 12. I Want To Break Free
 13. Jailhouse Rock
 14. We Will Rock You
 15. We Are The Champions
 16. God Save The Queen  (tape)

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover