Label: Uxbridge
Country: Japan
Released: January 2019.
Recorded: Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, USA  July 28th. 1982.
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  This concert has previously been released by BREAKDOWN label in May 2007 with the title 'Crazy For Madison' 2cdr.
I'm not sure which tape source Uxbridge has used on this release.
From the USA 'Hot Space Tour 1982', which also become the last tour Queen did in USA.
Roots: Audience tape recording.
Time: 57:42 / 37:59

Front cover

 1. Intro: Flash's Theme  (tape)
 2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
 3. We Will Rock You (fast)
 4. Action This Day
 5. Play the Game
 6. Somebody to Love
 7. Now I'm Here
 8. Dragon Attack
     Now I'm Here (reprise)
 9. Save Me
 10. Calling All Girls
 11. Get Down, Make Love
 12. Brighton Rock
 13. Body Language
 1. Under Pressure
 2. Fat Bottomed Girls
 3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 4. Bohemian Rhapsody
 5. Tie Your Mother Down
 6. Another One Bites the Dust
 7. We Will Rock You
 8. We Are the Champions
 9. God Save the Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover