Label: Breakdown
Country: Japan
Released: September 2012
Recorded: Live at Caird Hall, Dundee, Scotland December 13th 1975.
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  From 'A Night At The Opera' tour. Breakdown label has previously released this concert on a 2cdr with title Doin' Alright Scotland in May 2007.
This release might be a new tape source, or a lower generation tape from the previously one. I don't have this bootleg, so I'm not sure.
Roots: Audience tape

Front cover

 CDR 1
 01. Intro: Bohemian Rhapsody  (taped 'opera' section)
                  Bohemian Rhapsody  (end section)
 02. Ogre Battle/03. Sweet Lady
 04. White Queen
 05. Flick Of The Wrist
 06. Medley: Bohemian Rhapsody
 07.                Killer Queen
 08.                The March Of The Black Queen
 09.                Bohemian Rhapsody  (end section)
 10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 11. Brighton Rock
 12. Son And Daughter  (end section)
 13. The Prophet’s Song
 14. Stone Cold Crazy
 15. Doing All Right
 16. Keep Yourself Alive
 17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 CDR 2
 01. Liar
 02. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
 03. Now I’m Here
 04. Medley: Big Spender
 05.                 Jailhouse Rock
 06. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover