Label: WR 1009
Country: Japan
Released: October 2017
Recorded: Live at The Morumbi Stadium, Sao Paulo, Brazil, March 20th., 1981.
Sound: Excellent soundboard recording.
Comments:  Well known concert, which has been released on many bootlegs. Vinyl's, cd's & dvd's.
I'm not sure which source has been used on this cdr, but I guess from a later re-broadcast or similar source, but I don't know for sure. This concert was broadcasted television in Brazil back in 81. I don't know all the details of direct live broadcast or later re-broadcasting etc. It might has been radio broadcasting too.
Roots: From TV or radio broadcast.

Front cover

 01. Opening
 02. We Will Rock You
 03. Let Me Entertain You
 04. Play The Game
 05. Somebody To Love
 06. Save Me
 07. Now I'm Here
 08. Dragon Attack
 09. Now I'm Here (Reprise)
 10. Fat Bottomed Girls
 11. Love Of My Life
 12. Flash
 13. The Hero
 14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 15. Bohemian Rhapsody
 16. Tie Your Mother Down
 17. Another One Bites The Dust
 18. Sheer Heart Attack
 19. We Will Rock You
 20. We Are The Champions
 21. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover