Label: Uxbridge
Country: Japan
Released: January 2019.
Recorded: Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena, Oakland, CA, USA 7th September 1982.
Sound: Audience recording.  (Claimed to be in perfect sound).
Comments:  I'm a Queen fan & collector since the seventies. I have not found any recording from this concert, which contains more tracks than this bootleg cdr. So I guess so far, only one tape recording has seen daylight.
I don't have this bootleg cdr, so I'm not sure of the sound quality, or which generation Uxbridge has used.
Incomplete recording. Missing the end part with 'We Will Rock You' & 'We Are The Champions'.
Anyway, looks like a nice release with nice cover & correct year of picture.
From the US 'Hot Space Tour 1982'. This was the last US tour Queen did with Freddie.
This concert has previously been released by BREAKDOWN label in December 2005, with title Hot America On Fire 2cdr.
Roots: Audience tape recording.
Time: 39:51 / 44:53

Front cover

  CDR 1
 1. Intro: Flash's Theme  (tape)
 2. Rock It (Prime Jive)
 3. We Will Rock You (fast)
 4. Action This Day
 5. Play The Game
 6. Calling All Girls
 7. Now I'm Here
 8. Put Out The Fire
 9. Dragon Attack
 10. Now I'm Here  (reprise, ending)
 11. Yeah-O  (Freddie's crowd comunication)
 12. Save Me
  CDR 2
 1. Get Down, Make Love
 2. Guitar Solo
 3. Body Language
 4. Under Pressure
 5. Fat Bottomed Girls
 6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 7. Bohemian Rhapsody
 8. Tie Your Mother Down
 9. Another One Bites The Dust

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover