Label: Uxbridge 191
Country: Japan
Released: January 2010
Recorded: Live at Coliseum Arena, Oakland, USA 16th December 1978
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  This show in Oakland, has previously been released by 2 other Japanese bootleg labels. I'll come back later with more info.

In 2016 it was re-released by Uxbridge label useing identical original cover, but on write printed cd's (cdr).
Roots: Audience recording

Front cover

 1. Intro
 2. We Will Rock You  (fast)
 3. Let Me Entertain You
 4. Somebody To Love
 5. If You Can't Beat Them
 6. Medley: Death On Two Legs
 7.               Killer Queen
 8.               Bicycle Race
 9.               I'm In Love With My Car
 10.             Get Down, Make Love
 11. You're My Best Friend
 12. Now I'm Here
 13. Spread Your Wings
 14. Dreamer's Ball
 15. Love Of My Life
 16. ' 39
 1. It's Late
 2. Brighton Rock
 3. Fat Bottomed Girls
 4. Keep Yourself Alive
 5. Bohemian Rhapsody
 6. Tie Your Mother Down
 7. Sheer Heart Attack
 8. We Will Rock You
 9. We Are The Champions
 10. God Save The Queen

Inside photos the 2016 re-release.

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover

Inside cover