PARIS 1984

 2 CDR
Label: Uxbridge 1046
Country: Japan
Released: June 2019.
Recorded: Live at Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy, Paris, France 18th September 1984.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  From the European 'The Works' tour. This concert has previously been released by Japanese Breakdown label in November 2018.
The same split in the disc 1 & 2, has been done on both releasing's. But, since I don't have any of the titles, I can't confirm if this Uxbridge release contain a new tape source.
Anyway, I've been told this Paris recordings has great sound.

I found a re-release on internet in November 2020, which has the same cover buy 'not on label' release. No label information.
Roots: Audience recorded tape.
Time: 61:17 / 41:56

Front cover
 1. Intro: Machines  (tape)
 2. Tear It Up
 3. Tie Your Mother Down
 4. Under Pressure
 5. Somebody To Love
 6. Killer Queen
 7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 8. Keep Yourself Alive
 9. Liar
 10. Vocal Improvisation
 11. It's A Hard Life
 12. Mustapha  ~ 
(vocal intro only)
 13. Dragon Attack
 14. Now I'm Here
 15. Is This The World We Created?
 16. Love Of My Life
 17. Medley: Stone Cold Crazy ~
 18.                Great King Rat ~
 19.                Keyboard Solo ~
 20.                Guitar Solos ~
 21.                Brighton Rock 
 1. Another One Bites The Dust
 2. Hammer To Fall
 3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 4. Bohemian Rhapsody
 5. Radio Ga Ga
 6. I Want To Break Free
 7. Jailhouse Rock
 8. We Will Rock You
 9. We Are The Champions
 10. God Save The Queen


Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Re-released in around 2020 (first time I found it) with no label info.

Back cover