Label: Uxbridge 758
Country: Japan
Released: November 2017
Recorded: Live at Providence Civic Center, Providence, Rhode Island. USA 14th November 1978
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  If I remember correct, this is the first time this show is released on pro-bootleg. Released by 'Uxbridge' label, which is well known for nice pro-cdr releases.
This is the whole 'Jazz Tour' set list. Great show and set list.
Note that "Don't Stop Me Now" is not listed, but I guess it's in the set list. Hopefully just 'forgotten' to be listed on the cover. I'm not sure of this. It was might dropped this night.
Roots: Audience recorded tape. I guess ok recording.
Time: 59:33 / 50:16

Front cover

  DISC 1
 1. We Will Rock You  (fast)
 2. Let Me Entertain You
 3. Somebody To Love
 4. If You Can't Beat Them
 5. Death On Two Legs
 6. Killer Queen
 7. Bicycle Race
 8. I'm In Love With My Car
 9. Get Down, Make Love
 10. You're My Best Friend
 11. Now I'm Here
 12. Spread Your Wings
 13. Dreamers Ball
 14. Love Of My Life
 15. '39
  DISC 2
 1. It's Late
 2. Brighton Rock
 3. Fat Bottomed Girls
 4. Keep Yourself Alive
 5. The March Of The Black Queen  (intro)
 6. Bohemian Rhapsody
 7. Tie Your Mother Down
 8. Sheer Heart Attack
 9. We Will Rock You
 10. We Are The Champions
 11. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover