2 CDR
Label: Breakdown 840
Country: Japan.
Released: July 2022.
Recorded: Live At Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland December 16th 1975.
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  From Queen's UK tour in 1975. As far as I can remember, it's the first time this concert is out on a pro-bootleg. I don't have it, so don't know the sound quality, but I guess very good ~ excellent sound.
The end part of the encore is missing.
Roots: Audience recorded tape.

Front cover
 CDR 1
 01. Intro: Bohemian Rhapsody (tape, end part live)
 02. Ogre Battle
 03. Sweet Lady
 04. White Queen (As It Began)
 05. Flick Of The Wrist
 06. Medley: Bohemian Rhapsody
 07.                 Killer Queen
 08.                 The March Of The Black Queen
                       Bohemian Rhapsody
 (end part)
 09. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 10. Brighton Rock
 11. Son And Daughter
 CDR 2
 01. The Prophet's Song
 02. Stone Cold Crazy
 03. Doing All Right
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 06. Liar
 07. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
 - - - - - - - encore - - - - - - - -
 08. Now I'm Here
 09. Big Spender


Back to bootleg CDR  page        Back to main page 

Back cover

From internet page.

From Queen's UK tour in 1975, the December 16th Glasgow performance in Scotland appeared in a two-disc set recorded from the high-quality audience recording master!

The set list incorporates new songs from the album "A Night at the Opera" that was just released at that time, and from the opening, the highlights of the second half of "Bohemian Rhapsody" suddenly begin, "Sweet Lady" and "Prophet's Song". Also live performance for the first time!
The set list, which can be said to be almost the same as the second visit to Japan in 1976, is unique to this period, and this Glasgow performance is also a noteworthy title as a valuable new excavation live sound source of the early Queen!
The end part of the encore is missing.