Label: Breakdown
Country: Japan
Released: February 2015
Recorded: Live at Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield  England  Nov. 5th 1974
Sound: Audience recording
Comments:  From UK 1974 'Sheer Heart Attack' tour. As far as I can remember, this is the first time this show is released on pro-cd bootleg. Indeed it's the first time I've seen this show out on the market.
Looks like a complete
recording. My favourite Queen trident years.
Roots: From an audience tape recording.

Front cover

01. Intro: Procession  (tape)
02. Now I’m Here

03. Ogre Battle
04. Father To Son
05. White Queen (As It Began)
06. Flick Of The Wrist
07. In The Lap Of The Gods
08. Killer Queen
09. The March Of The Black Queen
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
11. Son And Daughter (incl”Guitar Solo”)
12. Keep Yourself Alive
13. Seven Seas Of Rhye
14. Stone Cold Crazy
15. Liar
16. In The Lap Of The Gods…revisited
17. Big Spender
18. Modern Times Rock’n Roll
19. Jailhouse Rock
20. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover

I found this review on a Japanese page.

Valuable excavation live recordings of 1974 initial queen first appearance with high quality audience master!
Album as it was recorded performances in “Sheer Heart Attack” UK November 5, 74 Sheffield City Hall from the tour due to the release of, Mongaifushutsu of that part of the mania had to treasured ever sound source is finally appeared!
In “Killer Queen” beginning “gods of work,” “flick-of-the-list” Rainbow performances that became a hot topic last year, such as substantially the same set list from the album, 75 of the year-to-date prior to the date of Queen UK tour rare · attention title of collector must listen as a live sound!