Label: Gypsy Eye Project GEP 105A/B 
Country: Japan
Released: June 2010
Recorded: At Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo , Brazil March 20th 1981.
Sound: Soundboard recording.
Comments:  This show was released on silver pressed 2cd's, by Gypsy Eye label back in June 2000, with title Let Sao Paulo Entertain You 2cd. I'm not sure which recording source has been used on this release. 
This show was filmed by Brazilian television. There might was a radio live broadcast as well.
'Spike Edney' Queen's live keyboard player from 84-86 tours, are wrongly listed as keyboard player.
Queen didn't use other musicians onstage before their start of the HOT SPACE tour in 1982. All dates before this was only the original 4 members on stage.
Roots: This show was broadcasted live on television, and might on radio to. I'm not sure which source is used.

Front cover

01. We Will Rock You
02. Let Me Entertain You
03. Play The Game
04. Somebody To Love
05. Iím In Love With My Car
06. Get Down ,Make Love
07. I Need Your Love Tonight
08. Save Me
09. Now Iím Here
10. Dragon Attack ~
      Now Iím Here
11. Fat Bottomed Girls
12. Love Of My Life
13. Keep Yourself Alive
14. Dorm Solo
15. Guitar Solo
16. Flash / The Hero
01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
02. Bohemian Rhapsody
03. Tie Your Mother Down
04. Another One Bites The Dust/
05. Sheer Heart Attack
06. We Will Rock You
07. We Are The Champions

08. Interview

Back to bootleg CDR  page

Back cover