1 CD

Label: Rhythm and Blues Records.
Country: Brazil
Released: Around 2014.
Recorded: Yoyogi National Stadium, Tokyo, Japan  May 11th. 1985.
Sound: Excellent professional recorded & filmed concerts.
Comments:  One more bootleg from this concert in Tokyo, from 'The Works'. Actually this become the last Tokyo concert with Freddie.
A video was released in Japan only later that year, as well on laser disc. Now in 2019, it's released on DVD. But only in Japan. This officially releasing has a few more songs included.
I don't have this bootleg, so I don't know more than the cover say's. I first found it in November 2019. Look's like a 1 CD production.
Roots: Sound from officially video or DVD.

Front cover
 01. Tear It Up
 02. Tie Your Mother Down
 03. Under pressure
 04. Somebody To Love
 05. Killer Queen
 06. Seven Seas of Rhye
 07. Keep Yourself Alive
 08. Liar
 09. It's A Hard Life
 10. Now I'm Here
 11. Is This The World We Created?
 12. Love of My Life
 13. Another One Bites The Dust
 14. Hammer to Fall
 15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 16. Bohemian Rhapsody
 17. Radio Ga Ga
 18. I want To Break Free
 19. We Will Rock You
 20. We Are The Champions

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover