2 CD

Label: Shakuntala SDCD 220/ 221
Country: Japan
Released: February 2020.
Recorded: Live at The Los Angeles Forum, Inglewood, California  USA March 3rd 1977.  
Sound: Audience recording.
Comments:  Another 2cd release from the newly 'released' tape, which Mike Millard recorded from the 15 row at The Forum Inglewood, Los Angeles, USA.
A permanent press machine with beautiful picture disk specifications. With Japanese obi.

Nice bootleg from a professional label.
I'm not so sure of the intro is on the disc. Not on previously ones. Not sure of this.
Roots: Audience recorded tape.

Front cover
 01. Intro: 'A Day At The Races' Theme  (tape) ~
 02.  Tie Your Mother Down
 03. Ogre Battle
 04. White Queen
 05. Somebody To Love
 06. Killer Queen
 07. The Millionaire Waltz
 08. You're My Best Friend
 09. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 10. Sweet Lady
 11. Brighton Rock
 12. '39
 13. You Take My Breath Away

 01. White Man
 02. The Prophet's Song
 03. Bohemian Rhapsody
 04. Stone Cold Crazy
 05. Keep Yourself Alive
 06. Liar
 07. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
 08. Now I'm Here
 09. Rock 'n' Roll Medley ~
       Big Spender ~
       Jailhouse Rock ~
       Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting ~
       Jailhouse Rock  (ending)
 10. God Save The Queen


Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover