2 CD

Label: No label information.
Country: Europe
Released: March 2020 First time I found it.
Recorded: Maimarktgelande, Mannheim, Germany June 21st, 1986
Sound: Excellent stereo radio FM broadcast.
Comments:  Another cd bootleg from the Mannheim concert, which was broadcasted live on Germany FM radio. This 2cd seams to be a 'not on label' release.
I'm not sure it's a 'silver cd' production, might be a cdr release.
Roots: Radio broadcast recording.

Front cover
 1. One Vision 5:17
 2. Tie Your Mother Down 3:47
 3. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited 2:30
 4. Seven Seas Of Rhye 1:19
 5. Liar  (short instrumental) ~
     Tear It Up 2:11
 6. A Kind Of Magic 7:21
 7. Under Pressure 3:40
 8. Another One Bites The Dust 4:38
 9. Who Wants To Live Forever 4:17
 10. I Want To Break Free 3:23
 11. Impromptu  (band jamming) ~
       Gimme Some Lovin' 4:51
 12. Guitar Solo 8:20
 13. Now I'm Here 4:38

 1. Love Of My Life 4:36
 2. Is This The World We Created? 2:48
 3. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 1:25
 4. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) 1:18
 5. Tutti Frutti (ft. Fish) 3:20
 6. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:46
 7. Hammer To Fall 5:05
 8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 7:28
 9. Radio Ga Ga 7:53
 10. We Will Rock You 2:52
 11. Friends Will Be Friends 1:58
 12. We Are The Champions 3:39
 13. God Save The Queen 2:06

From Internet.

Queen's performance at the Live Aid concert on 13th July 1985 was generally considered the day's highlight, and in 2005 an industry poll ranked it the best rock performance of all time.
In the wake of this significant event, in mid-1986 the band set off on their Magic Tour - the final Queen tour to feature Freddie Mercury- which encompassed 26 dates across Europe that summer.

On 21st. July, Queen played in Mannheim, Germany, for a concert festival which was broadcast across Europe on FM Radio.
Performing a quite extraordinary show, this CD now features the entire set the band played that hot summer evening, more than 30 years ago.

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover