3 CD

Label: Coda Records
Country: Europe
Released: I have found info, April 2018 and October 2018. October might be correct?
Recorded: CD 1: Estadio Josť Amalfitani, Buenos Aires - 28th February 1981
CD 2 & 3: Yoyogi Taiikukan, Tokyo, Japan - 11th May 1985
Sound: Pro-recording from pro-filmed & recorded concerts.
Comments:  The 2nd Queen bootleg cd release from Coda bootleg label. Both concerts  well known for Queen fans. Buenos Aires concert was broadcasted live on national television in Argentina. Radio broadcast was might done as well.

The Tokyo concert was also on Japanese TV, and possible on radio too, but not direct live. Broadcasted some days or weeks later.
This Tokyo concert was the last pro-filmed Japanese Queen concert with Freddie. It was released officially in Japan only on VHS video & laser disc.
'Dragon Attack' isn't on the officially releasing, so this recording comes probably from the radio broadcast, or a mix of both, radio & television/ video.
This was the last Japanese tour with Freddie.

Both this concerts which is on this Coda release, has previously been heavily released on various bootleg labels & titles, as well on vinyl, cd & dvd bootlegs.
Roots: Originally both this shows has been broadcasted on television and radio.
I'm not sure which source Coda records has used on this release.

Front cover

Back cover

 CD 1  (Buenos Aires, Feb 28th. 1981)
 1. We Will Rock You
 2. Let Me Entertain You
 3. Play The Game
 4. Mustapha
 5. Death On Two Legs
 6. Killer Queen
 7. I'm In Love With My Car
 8. Need Your Loving Tonight
 9. Rock It (Prime Jive)
 10. Save Me
 11. Now I'm Here
 12. Dragon Attack
 13. Keep Yourself Alive
 14. Flash's Theme
 15. The Hero
 16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 17. Bohemian Rhapsody
 18. Tie Your Mother Down
 19. Another One Bites The Dust
 20. Sheer Heart Attack
 21. We Will Rock You
 22. We Are The Champions

 CD 2   (Tokyo, May 11th. 1985)
 1. Tear It Up

 2. Tie Your Mother Down
 3. Under Pressure
 4. Somebody To Love
 5. Killer Queen
 6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 7. Keep Yourself Alive

 8. Liar
 9. Rock In Tokyo Blues  (improvisation)
 10. It's A Hard Life
 11. Dragon Attack
 12. Now I'm Here
 13. Is This The World We Created
 14. Love Of My Life

 CD 3  (Tokyo, May 11th. 1985)
 1. Another One Bites The Dust

 2. Hammer To Fall
 3. Crazy Little thing Called Love
 4. Bohemian Rhapsody
 5. Radio Ga Ga
 6. I Want To Break Free
 7. Jailhouse Rock
 8. We Will Rock You
 9. We Are The Champions
 10. God Save The Queen

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE