1 CD

Country: Japan
Released: March 2012
Recorded: Studio 1982 - 1984
Sound: Excellent stereo studio recordings.
Comments:  Under title says "ULTIMATE RARITIES 1982-1986", but most tracks are available on more than less officially records. 
Roots: Maxi singles (Extended Version), etc.

Front cover

 CD 1
 01. Under Pressure (Naked Remix)
 02. Radio Ga Ga (Extended Version)
 03. Keep Passing The Open Windows (Extended Version)
 04. It's A Hard Life (Pianoless Mix)
 05. Man On The Prowl (Extended Version)
 06. I Want To Break Free (Vocals And Guitar Remix)
 07. Hammer To Fall (Hollywood Remix Promo Single)
 08. Is This The World We Created...? (Earthrise Version)
 09. Thank God It's Christmas (Hollywood Long Version)
 10. There Must Be More To Life Than This (Freddie and Michael Jackson)
 11. A Kind Of Magic (Extended Version)
 12. One Vision (Extended Version)
 13. You're The Only One (Piano Demo)
 14. Pain Is So Close To Pleasure (Extended Version)
 15. A Dozen Red Roses For My Darling (Extended Version)
 16. One Year Of Love (Extended Version)
 17. New York, New York (Excerpt From The Movie)

Back to bootleg page

Back cover