2 CD 2DVD

Label:  MW 77
Country: I guess Japan
Released: March 2019.
Recorded: Live at The Summit, Houston  USA  December 11th. 1977.
Sound: Professional recording & film.
Comments:  Look like 'Master Works' label has re-release this 'box', using a new cover looks.
First released in January 2018 with a different cover.
As I see it, this is same as the January release with a new cover. But, there might be some quality different. I don't have any of the bootlegs, so I'm not sure.
This release is made out in 300 numbered copies

Live AT The Summit, Houston, Texas, USA December 11, 1977. Contains A Full Color Booklet SBD.
Roots: Basically from a bootleg video. But, I'm not so sure exactly which 'tape' source which has been used on this release. A handful of bootleg's has previously been released with this concert.

Front cover
 1. Intro: We Will Rock You  (slow, on tape)
 2. We Will Rock You  (fast)
 3. Brighton Rock
 4. Somebody To Love
 5. Death On Two Legs
 6. Killer Queen
 7. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
 8. I'm In Love With My Car
 9. Get Down Make Love
 10. The Millionaire Waltz
 11. You're My Best Friend
 12. Liar
 13. Love Of My Life
 14. '39
 15. My Melancholy Blues

 1. White Man
 2. Vocal Improvisation (The Prophet's Song)
 3. Guitar Solo
 4. Now I'm Here
 5. Stone Cold Crazy
 6. Bohemian Rhapsody
 7. Keep Yourself Alive
 8. Tie Your Mother Down
 9. We Will Rock You
 10. We Are The Champions
 - - - - - - encore - - - - - - - -
 11. Sheer Heart Attack
 12. Jailhouse Rock
 13. God Save The Queen

 DVD 1
 Live at The Summit, Houston, Texas,
 USA - December 11, 1977 
 All tracks as on cd 1 & 2
 DVD 2
 Rock The World - BBC Documentary 2017

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover