2 CD

Label: King Street Alive The Live IACD10217
Country: I guess from Japan, but I'm not sure.
Released: September 2019.
Recorded: Live at Super Bowl, Sun City, Bophuthatswana, South Africa 19th October 1984.
Sound: Excellent soundboard recording. But not as good as officially live recordings.
Comments:  One more bootleg 2cd from this Sun City concert in South Africa in 1984. Queen played a handful concert there in October that year. So far, only recording from the last date has seen daylight. This is a pro-recording, but as far as I know, NOT from any commercial radio broadcast or similar media.
Might be from a leaked archive recording.
This bootleg seams to be a copy from the Wardour label release "Definitive Sun City", but It might also be from another bootleg. A handful of bootleg has been released with this concert. As far as I know, from the same sound source.
Roots: Professional recording. But, not as good as a officially live recording.

Front cover
 1. Intro: Machines  (tape)
 2. Tear It Up
 3. Tie Your Mother Down
 4. Under Pressure
 5. Somebody To Love
 6. The March Of The Black Queen (improv.)
 7. My Fairy King (short instrumental impro.)
 8. Killer Queen
 9. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 10. Keep Yourself Alive
 11. Liar
 12. Impromptu
 13. It's A Hard Life
 14. Dragon Attack
 15. Now Iím Here

 1. Is This The World We Created ?
 2. Love Of My Life
 3. Another One Bites The Dust
 4. We Will Rock You (improvisation)
 5. Hammer To Fall
 6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 7. Bohemian Rhapsody
 8. Radio Ga Ga
 9. I Want To Break Free
 10. Jailhouse Rock
 11. We Will Rock You
 12. We Are The Champions

 Bonus Track
 13. Interview with Brian & Roger about Sun City

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover