6 CD

Label: Laser Media LM 4253.
Country: Europe.
Released: May 21st. 2021.
Recorded: See info below.
Sound: Pro-television CD 1&2, CD 3-6 are audience fan tape recorded.
Comments:  Well, looks like a ok bootleg. I say ok since the price is acceptable. Released with digi sleeve.
It's included 3 concert which spend over 10 years. All of them has been known on the collectors market for a long time.
But, not much bootlegs has been released with Caracas & the Irish '86 concert, if I remember correct. So this make this 6CD ok, if you want those concert's.
The Caracas 1981 concert was filmed & broadcasted on Venezuela national television. DVD bootlegs has been released over the years. I've never found info that there was radio broadcast's of the concert.
The 76 & 86 concert's are audience fan tape recorded.
So NONE of these 3 concert has ever been radio broadcast on any radio station.
Well, ok there might be a micro possibility that Caracas concert has been on a Venezuela radio station, but I have never heard or read so has happened.

This 6CD is offer for pre-order for Euro 15.49

Front cover
 CD 1    Caracas, 1981.
 01 We Will Rock You  (fast)
 02 Let Me Entertain You
 03 Play The Game
 04 Somebody To Love
 05 Killer Queen
 06 I'm In Love With My Car
 07 Get Down Make Love
 08 Need Your Loving Tonight
 09 Save Me
 10 Now I'm Here
 11 Vocal Improvisation
 12 Dragon Attack
 13 Now I'm Here (reprise)

 CD 2    Caracas, 1981.
 14 Love Of My Life
 15 Keep Yourself Alive
 16 Drum Solo
 17 Guitar Solo
 18 Flash
 19 The Hero
 20 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 21 Bohemian Rhapsody
 22 Tie Your Mother Down
 23 Another One Bites The Dust
 24 Sheer Heart Attack
 25 We Will Rock You
 26 We Are The Champions
 27 God Save The Queen
 CD 3   Japan 76.
 01 Opening
 02 Start
 03 Introduction
 04 Bohemian Rhapsody
 05 Ogre Battle
 06 Sweet Lady
 07 White Queen
 08 Flick Of The Wrist
 09 Bohemian Rhapsody
 10 Killer Queen
 11 The March Of The Black Queen
 12 Bohemian Rhapsody
 13 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
 14 Brighton Rock
 15 Guitar Solo
 16 Brighton Rock
 17 Son And Daughter

 CD 4    Japan 76.
 01 Band Introduction
 02 The Prophet's Song
 03 Stone Cold Crazy 04 Interview
 05 Doing All Right
 06 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
 07 Keep Yourself Alive
 08 Drum Solo
 09 Keep Yourself Alive
 10 Liar
 11 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
 12 Now I'm Here
 13 Big Spender
 14 Jailhouse Rock
 15 Stupid Cupid
 16 Be Bop A Lula
 17 Jailhouse Rock
 18 God Save The Queen

 CD 5   Castle Donington 1986.
 01. One Vision
 02. Tie Your Mother Down
 03. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
 04. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 05. Freddie Tried To Stop The Fight
 06. Day O
 07. Tear It Up
 08. A Kind Of Magic
 09. Under Pressure
 10. Another One Bites The Dust
 11. Who Wants To Live Forever
 12. I Want To Break Free
 13. Impromptu
 14. Gimme Some Lovin' - Keep Yourself Alive (Freddie jam)
 15. Guitar solo
 16. Now I'm Here
 CD 6   Castle Donington 1986.
 01. Love Of My Life
 02. Is This The World We Created
 03. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
 04. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
 05. Tutti Frutti
 06. Bohemian Rhapsody
 07. Hammer To Fall
 08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 09. Radio Ga Ga
 10. We Will Rock You
 11. Friends Will Be Friends
 12. We Are The Champions
 13. Outro 'A Day At The Races' Theme  (tape)

Back to bootleg CD  page      Back to MAIN PAGE

Back cover