1 LP

Label: ROXMB 037
Country: Europe
Released: April 2019. The last day's of April. Re-released in June 2019 on crystal clear vinyl. 100 copies, + more re-release.
Recorded: Live at the Summit, Houston, Texas  USA December 11th. 1977.
Sound: Very good ~ excellent soundboard recording.
Cover:  Blue ground color, but there seams to be other color to.
Comments:  From 'News Of The World' US tour autumn 1977.
A limited edition of 230 copies on 180g SILVER FLECK vinyl.
The sound source on this vinyl, comes from a un-released video from Queen's own archive. Professional filmed, but not released officially. Bootleg DVD's are available in many titles.
This video has been shown on some early Queen fan club conventions in late 80ies and early nineties. It has been copied, and later found the way out on the bootleg marked.
The sound is not to compare with a officially live recording, even it's a professional recording. This is more a raw sound copy.
Sometimes in 2019, a limited edition of 125 ? copies on BLUE Vinyl was released. 180 gram vinyl.
Around June 2020, a limited edition of 100 copies on crystal CLEAR vinyl was released.
Around June 2022, a limited edition of 210 copies on WHITE vinyl was released 180 gram vinyl..
Roots: From un-released video/ DVD.

Front cover

 1. My Melancholy Blues
 2. White Man
 3. Now I'm Here
 4. Stone Cold Crazy
 5. Bohemian Rhapsody
 1. Keep Yourself Alive
 2. Tie Your Mother Down
 3. We Will Rock You
 4. We Are The Champions
 5. Sheer Heart Attack
 6. Jailhouse Rock
 7. God Save The Queen


BLUE vinyl. CLEAR vinyl. June 2022 release on WHITE vinyl.

Green cover

Back to bootleg vinyl     Back to MAIN PAGE  

Back cover