2 LP

Label: Casino Entertainment.
Country: Europe.
Released: September 2022. The end days of the month.
Recorded: Live at Estadio Jose Amalfitani Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina  February 28th. 1981.
Sound: Excellent FM radio broadcast. Also on national television.
Cover: Color fold-out cover.
Comments:  From the first concert in Argentina. The band did 5 concerts in Argentina, and 2 in Brazil on this spring South American tour 1981. This concert was broadcasted on national television, and on radio. I'm unsure if it was 'live' broadcasted. Might be a day or more afterwards.
There has also be re-broadcasting over the years, on television & radio. Some broadcast has added DJ between the songs.

This recording claimed to be a newly found pre-FM master tape, hereís the uninterrupted full radio broadcast.
I'm unsure if 'God Save The Queen' on tape true the PA system, is included on this recorded. Or it was not broadcast on the radio broadcast.

There is a handful of bootlegs from this concert released over the years. Various broadcasting sources has been used, as well television broadcasting released on DVD bootlegs.
This 2LP are released in 500 copies with gatefold cover. 250 numbered on Turquoise vinyl, and 250 numbered on white vinyl.

Roots: Radio broadcast.

Front cover

Back cover

Inside fold-out cover

 1 We Will Rock You  (fast)
 2 Let Me Entertain You
 3 Play The Game
 4 Medley: Mustapha ~
                 Death On Two Legs ~
                 Killer Queen ~
                 Iím In Love With My Car ~

 (Medley cont.) Get Down Make Love
 1 Need Your Loving Tonight
 2 Rock It
 3 Save Me
 4 Now Iím Here ~
 5 Dragon Attack ~
 6 Now Iím Here  (reprise)
  SIDE 3
 1 Love Of My Life
 2 Keep Yourself Alive ~
    Drum Solo ~
    Guitar Solo
 3 Flash ~
    The Hero
 4 Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 1 Bohemian Rhapsody
 2 Tie Your Mother Down
 3 Another One Bites The Dust
 4 Sheer Heart Attack
 5 We Will Rock You
 6 We Are The Champions

Back to bootleg vinyl    Back to MAIN PAGE