2 LP

Label: Round Records
Country: Europe.
Released: April 11th 2023.
Recorded: Rio De Janeiro, Brazil  January 11th. & 18th. 1985.  'Rock In Rio' festival. 
Sound: Excellent stereo professional recording. Sound from official released VHS/DVD video.
Cover: Color cover.
Comments:  A 2lp release with the sound from the official 1985 VHS release 'Rock In Rio'. Later years released on DVD included in a box with 3 other officially Queen live DVD's. See photos below.

Released on CLEAR vinyl.
Queen played 2 (identical) concert at this 'Rock In Rio' festival in 1985. This is a mix from both dates.
This 2LP does not included complete concert. The sale price when released was around £ 20,-
Roots: Sound from the official released VHS video. But I guess this 2LP included the sound from the later DVD release.

Front cover
 1. Tie Your Mother Down 4:42
 2. Seven Seas Of Rhye 1:08
 3. Keep Yourself Alive 2:46
 4. Liar 1:56
 5. Itís A Hard Life 4:20

 1. Now Iím Here 5:43
 2. Is This The World We CreatedÖ? 3:03
 3. Love Of My Life 4:24

 1. Brighton Rock 3:09
 2. Hammer To Fall 4:54
 3. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:17

 1. Radio Ga Ga 6:11
 2. I Want To Break Free 3:24
 3. We Are The Champions 4:05
 4. God Save The Queen 1:33

Back to bootleg vinyl    Back to MAIN PAGE  

Back cover

Clear vinyl
OFFICIALLY released 4 DVD Box.

Cover of the officially 4 DVD box released for some
years ago.
One of the DVD contains part of the Rio concerts.
 The only officially DVD release of those
 'Rio 1985' concerts.