1 LP

Label: CODA CPLVNY 300
Country: Europe I guess, even Japanese is listed on cover.
Released: December 2017
Recorded: Rio De Janeiro, January 1985.
Sound: Excellent professional sound from officially released video.
Cover: Color cover.
Comments:  Again a vinyl release from the officially released "Rock In Rio" VHS video.
Well, a DVD is also officially released as a part of a box with 3 other Queen concerts.
This vinyl album looks like a Japanese album, but as far as I know, this is an European release. This included a part of the VHS tracks.
More than less, only of interest for complete vinyl collectors.
Roots: Sound from the officially released "Rock In Rio" VHS video.

Front cover


1. Tie Your Mother Down

2. Seven Seas Of Rhye

3. Keep Yourself Alive

4. Now I'm Here
5. I Want To Break Free

6. Love Of My Life


1. Bohemian Rhapsody

2. Radio Ga Ga
3. Hammer To Fall

4. We Will Rock You

5. We Are The Champions


Re-released in 2018 with same cover, but pressed up in 1000 numbered copies. Number are handwritten like the first release.

Back to bootleg vinyl     Back to MAIN PAGE  

Back cover