Label: Not on label. Can't see any label information on cover. 
Country: Japan.
Released: February 2024. First time I found this on a Japanese sale web page. 
Recorded: Live at Chase Center, San Francisco, California  USA November 9th 2023. 
Sound: Excellent audience recording. 
Comments:  2cdr from the North American Tour autumn 2023. 'The Rhapsody Tour'.
The band did 2 dates in San Francisco, 8th & 9th November. They played total 23 shows on this North American & Canada tour. Might be the last tour this band will do on this ground.
I'm unsure if 'God Save The Queen', tape outro at the final end is included. As far as I know, it was tape played true the PA system, as always on Queen shows over the years. It's not listed on the cover.

This 2cdr is the same as another one on "San Francisco 2023" 'Power Shine 515' label. I'm not sure which was released first.
Roots: Audience recording. 

Front cover

 CDR 1
 01. Intro: Machines (or 'Back To Humans')  (tape) ~
 02. Radio Ga Ga
 03. Hammer To Fall
 04. Another One Bites The Dust
 05. I'm In Love With My Car
 06. Bicycle Race
       Fat Bottomed Girls
 07. I Want It All
 08. A Kind Of Magic
 09. Killer Queen
Adam Lambert talks
 11. Don't Stop Me Now
 12. Somebody To Love
 13. Love Of My Life  #1.
 14. '39  #2.
 15. Drum Solo

 16. Under Pressure
 17. Tie Your Mother Down

 - - - - - - - information - - - - - - - - - -
 #1. Brian May solo acoustic
 #2. Brian May solo acoustic with Daisy Mae Taylor

 CDR 2
 01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 02. I Want To Break Free
 03. You Take My Breath Away 
(tape, vocal intro only) ~
       Who Wants To Live Forever
 04. Guitar Solo
 05. Is This The World We Created...?
 06. The Show Must Go On
 07. Bohemian Rhapsody

 - - - - - - encore - - - - - - - - -
 08. Ay-Oh  
(Freddie on video screen, live'86)
 09. We Will Rock You
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. We Are the Champions

 Sir Dr. Brian May electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
 Roger Taylor drums, vocals
 Adam Lambert lead vocals
 Spike Edney keyboards, vocals (Spike Edney played keyboards with QUEEN on tour's in 1984, 85 and 86.
                            He was also a member  & played keyboards with Roger Taylor's band THE CROSS 87-91.
                           And also member & keyboards player in the Brian May band 91-98).

 Neil Fairclough bass guitar, vocals
 Tyler Warren percussion, additional drums, vocals

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover