Label: Phoenix
Country: Unsure. Might be Australia, or Japan.
Released: March 2024.
Recorded: Live at Kyocera Dome Osaka, Japan February 7th. 2024.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  Queen +Adam Lambert band did 5 shows on this tour in Japan. This was the second show.
Complete recording. This 'Phoenix' label use to be limited release. Unsure how many produced of this one.
Sale price on a Japanese web dealer page is US $ 55,-  blu-rayR is US $ 65,- as new.
All 5 shows available on various cdr labels.
Roots: Not sure, I guess audience recording.

Front cover

 CDR 1
 01. Intro: Machines  (Or 'Back to Humans') ~
 02. Radio Ga Ga  (merged intro version w/Machines)
 03. Hammer to Fall
 04. Fat Bottomed Girls
 05. Another One Bites the Dust
 06. I'm in Love With My Car  (Roger on vocals)
 07. Bicycle Race
 08. I Was Born to Love You
 09. I Want It All
       - - - - B-stage - - - - -
 10. Love of My Life  (Brian on vocals; Freddie onscreen at end)
 11. Teo Torriatte  (Brian & Adam on co-lead vocals)
 12. Timpani Solo  (Screen movie, Queen - Montreal 81)
 13. Drum Solo  (Roger on drums; Tyler Warren on timpani)
 14. Under Pressure  (Roger & Adam on co-lead vocals)
 15. Tie Your Mother Down
 16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 CDR 2
 01. You Take My Breath Away  (intro only, on tape) ~
 02. Who Wants to Live Forever
 03. Guitar Solo
 04. Is This the World We Created...?
 05. A Kind of Magic
Band Introductions
 07. Don't Stop Me Now
 08. Somebody to Love
 09. The Show Must Go On
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 (with screen movie)
- - - - - encore - - - - - - -
 12. Ay-Oh 
(Screen video of Freddie, Wembley 86)
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. Radio Ga Ga 
(reprise, original live version)
 15. We Are the Champions
 16. God Save the Queen 
(outro on tape)
End BGM  (Heroes, David Bowie )

 Sir Dr. Brian May electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
 Roger Taylor drums, vocals
 Adam Lambert lead vocals
 Spike Edney keyboards, vocals (Spike Edney played keyboards with QUEEN on tour's in 1984, 85 and 86.
                            He was also a member  & played keyboards with Roger Taylor's band THE CROSS 87-91.
                           And also member & keyboards player in the Brian May band 91-98).

 Neil Fairclough bass guitar, vocals
 Tyler Warren percussion, additional drums, vocals

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover

Front of blu-rayR