Label: Power Shine 317.
Country: Not sure. Japan - Australia ? Europe ?
Released: 2020.
Recorded: Live at Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 25th January 2020.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  Limited to 40 numbered copies. Probably a copy from previously bootlegs from this show.
Also released on a limited DVDR in 30 copies. Audience filmed.

I don't have the this bootleg.
'God Save The Queen' on tape, at the end is not listed, but is always played over the PA system.
I'm not sure if this is included on this release.
Roots: Audience recorded. Info say's mixed with IEM recording.

Front cover

 CDR 1
 01. Intro: Innuendo Theme  (tape)
 02. Now I'm Here
 03. Seven Seas of Rhye
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Hammer to Fall
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Don't Stop Me Now
 08. Somebody to Love
 09. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
 10. I'm in Love With My Car
 11. Bicycle Race
 12. Another One Bites the Dust
 13. I Want It All
 14. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
 15. Love of My Life
 16. '39
 17. Doing All Right  (first part played)

 CDR 2
 01. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 02. Under Pressure
 03. Band Introduction
       Dragon Attack
 04. I Want to Break Free
 05. You Take My Breath Away 
(tape, vocal intro) ~
       Who Wants to Live Forever
 06. Guitar Solo
 07. Tie Your Mother Down
 08. The Show Must Go On
 09. I Was Born To Love You
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. Bohemian Rhapsody
- - - - - - encore - - - - - - - -
 12. Ay‐Oh 
(Freddie on screen, audience jam)
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are the Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover



DVDR  Power Shine 321