Label: Power Shine
Country: Japan
Released: June 2018
Recorded: Live at Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin  Germany  June 19th. 2018.
Sound: Audience recording. Info I found, say's quality is 8 out of 10.
Comments:  Japanese pro-cdr. Limited production of 40 numbered copies made.

I don't know anything about this label or production.
Roots: From a audience recording.

Front cover

 01. Intro
 02. Tear It Up
 03. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 04. Tie Your Mother Down
 05. Play the Game
 06. Fat Bottomed Girls
 07. Killer Queen
 08. MC
 09. Don't Stop Me Now
 10. Bicycle Race
 11. I'm in Love With My Car
 12. Another One Bites the Dust
 13. Lucy
 14. Jam
 15. I Want It All
 16. MC
 17. Love of My Life
 18. Brian Selfie
 19. Somebody to Love
 20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

 01. Drum Battle ~
Band introduction
 02. Under Pressure
 03. I Want to Break Free
 04. You Take My Breath Away
(intro on tape)
 05. Who Wants to Live Forever
 06. Guitar Solo: Space Intro
 07. Guitar Solo: Last Horizon
 08. Guitar Solo: Brighton Rock
 09. The Show Must Go On
 10. Radio Ga Ga
 11. Bohemian Rhapsody
 12. Day-Oh
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are the Champions
 15. God Save the Queen

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover