Label: Power Shine
Country: Japan
Released: 2017
Recorded: Live at American Airlines Center, Dallas, Texas  USA  August 4th. 2017.
Sound: Very Good audience recording.
Comments:  Japanese pro-cdr from the North American Tour in 2017.

Limited production of 40 numbered copies made out.
I don't know anything about this label or production.
Roots: From a audience recording.

Front cover

 01. Intro ~  (tape)
       We Will Rock You  (slow)
 02. Hammer to Fall
 03. Stone Cold Crazy
 04. Another One Bites the Dust
 05. Fat Bottomed Girls
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Two Fux
 08. Don't Stop Me Now
 09. Bicycle Race
 10. I'm in Love With My Car
 11. Get Down Make Love
 12. I Want It All
 13. Love of My Life
 14. Selfie Session with Brian May
 15. Somebody to Love
 16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 01. Drum Battle
       Band Introduction
 02. Under Pressure
 03. I Want to Break Free
 04. You Take My Breath Away 
(original intro only, on tape)
 05. Who Wants to Live Forever
 06. Guitar Solo- Last Horizon
 07. Radio Ga Ga
 08. Bohemian Rhapsody
 09. We Will Rock You
 10. We Are the Champions
 11. God Save the Queen
 (tape outroduction)

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover