Label: Uxbridge 695
Country: Japan
Released: July 2017
Recorded: Live at Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB. Canada  4th July 2017
Sound: Excellent audience recording
Comments:  From the USA & Canada summer tour 2017. The opening song 'We Will Rock You' is a short version. Same with 'Bicycle Race'.
Roots: From an audience recording.
Time: 66:16 / 63:52

Front cover

 Intro  (sound on tape)
 We Will Rock You  (slow)
 Stone Cold Crazy
 Another One Bites The Dust
 Fat Bootomed Girls
 Killer Queen
 Two Fux
 Don't Stop Me Know
 Bicycle Race
 I'm In Love With My Car  (Roger vocal)
 Get Down Make Love
 I Want It All
 Love Of My Life  (Brian on vocals)
 Somebody To Love

Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 Drum Battle
 Under Pressure
 It's Late
 You Take My Breath Away  (intro only, on tape)
 Who Wants To Live Forever
 Guitar Solo
 Last Horizon
 Day-O  (Freddie vocal comunication on tape)
 Radio Ga Ga
 Bohemian Rhapsody
 Spread Your Wings
 We Will Roc You
 We Are The Champions
 God Save The Queen  (tape)

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover