MUNICH 2017 


Label: Power Shine
Country: Japan
Released: Not sure, but must be in November or December 2017.
Recorded: Live at Olympiahall, Munich, Germany  November 2nd. 2017.
Sound: Audience recording. Info I found, say's quality is 8 out of 10.
Comments:  Japanese pro-cdr. Limited production of 40 numbered copies made out.
The Freddie on video screen section with 'Day-O', is from Wembley 86 Queen show.
Looks like 'God Save The Queen' tape outro at the final end is missing, or just not listed on cover.

I don't know anything about this label or production.
Roots: From a audience recording.

Front cover

 01. We Will Rock You  (slow)
 02. Hammer To Fall
 03. Stone Cold Crazy
 04. Another One Bites The Dust
 05. Tie Your Mother Down
 06. Fat Bottomed Girls
 07. Killer Queen
 08. Don't Stop Me Now
 09. Bicycle Race
 10. I'm In Love With My Car
 11. Get Down Make Love
 12. I Want It All
 13. Love Of My Life
 14. Somebody To Love
 15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 01. Drum Battle
 02. Under Pressure
 03. I Want To Break Free
 04. Whataya Want From Me 
(Adam song, or Pink cover?)
 05. You Take My Breath Away 
(intro only, original tape)
 06. Who Wants To Live Forever
 07. Last Horizon
 08. Guitar Solo
 09. Radio Ga Ga
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. MC 
(waiting for encore)
 12. Day-O 
(Freddie on screen, audience communication)
 13. We Will Rock You
 14. We Are the Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover