Label: Award-77
Country: Japan
Released: Not sure, sometime between gig date and up to 2017.
Recorded: Live at HMV Hammersmith Apollo, London England on July 11th, 2012.
Sound: Audience recording. Info I found, say's quality is 7 out of 10.
Comments:  This was the very first gig this band played in UK. They was booked to play at the Sonisphere festival on Saturday 7th July at Knebworth Park, but this festival was cancelled.
Instead they did 3 show at this venue, and 3 other shows abroad.

Japanese pro-cdr. Limited production of 50 copies made out.

I don't know anything about this label or production, so I can't tell more info.
Roots: From a audience recording.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Flash's Theme  (tape) ~
       The Hero
 02. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 03. Keep Yourself Alive
 04. We Will Rock You
 05. Fat Bottomed Girls
 06. Dont Stop Me Now
 07. Under Pressure
 08. I Want It All
 09. Who Wants To Live Forever
 10. A Kind Of Magic
 11. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
 12. The Show Must Go On
 13. Love Of My Life
 14. '39
 15. Dragon Attack

 01. Drum Battle
 02. Last Horizon
 03. Guitar Solo
 04. I Want To Break Free
 05. Another One Bites The Dust
 06. Radio Ga Ga
 07. Somebody To Love
 08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 09. Bohemian Rhapsody
 10. Tie Your Mother Down
 11.We Will Rock You
 12. We Are The Champions
 13. God Save The Queen

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover