Label: Award-77
Country: Japan
Released: Well, I'm not sure. I can only say sometime between gig date and 2017.
Recorded: CDR Live at HMV Hammersmith Apollo, London England on July 14th, 2012
DVDR Live at Maidan Nezalejnosti (Independence Square), Kiev, Ukraine on June 30th, 2012
Sound: CDR disc's are audience recording. Info I found, say's quality is 8,5 out of 10.
DVDR is pro-tv. Quality is excellent television broadcast.
Comments:  The last of 3 shows at HMV this July. They played on 11th., 12th. & this date the 14th. of July.
Japanese 'Wardour' label has also released this show on a 2cd called 'Still Rock In Hammersmith'. I'll guess in same audience recorded quality.
The dvdr is the first show this band did. It was broadcasted live on Ukraine National television. This dvdr contains this broadcast.

Japanese pro-cdr. Limited production of 50 copies made out.

I don't know anything about this label or production.
Roots: From a audience recording.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Flash's Theme  (tape)
 02. Seven Seas of Rhye
 03. Keep Yourself Alive
 04. We Will Rock You  (fast)
 05. Fat Bottomed Girls
 06. Don't Stop Me Now
 07. Under Pressure
 08. I Want It All
 09. Somebody to Love
 10. Who Wants to Live Forever
 11. A Kind of Magic
 12. These Are Days of Our Lives
 13. You're My Best Friend
 14. Love of My Life

01. '39
 02. Dragon Attack
 03. Drum Battle
 04. Guitar Solo
 05. I Want to Break Free
 06. Another One Bites the Dust
 07. Radio Ga Ga
 08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 09. The Show Must Go On
 10. Bohemian Rhapsody
 11. Tie Your Mother Down
 12. We Will Rock You
 13. We Are the Champions
 14. God Save the Queen (outro tape)

01. Flash (intro)
02. Seven Seas Of Rhye
03. Keep Yourself Alive
04. We Will Rock You (Fast)
05. Fat Bottomed Girls
06. Donít Stop Me Now
07. Under Pressure (Roger/Adam duet)
08. I Want It All
09. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. A Kind Of Magic (Roger on vocal)
11. These Are Days Of Our Lives (Roger on vocal)
12. Love Of My Life (Brian on vocal)
13. Ď39 (Brian)
14. Dragon Attack
15. Drum Battle ~ Guitar Solo
16. I Want To Break Free
17. Another One Bites The Dust
18. Radio Ga Ga
19. Somebody To Love
20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
21. The Show Must Go On
22. Bohemian Rhapsody
23. Tie Your Mother Down (Brian on vocal)
24. We Will Rock You
25. We Are The Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover