Label: Breakdown 765
Country: Japan
Released: July 2019.
Recorded: Live At San Jose Arena, San Jose, California USA  July 14th 2019.
Sound: Excellent audience recording.
Comments:  From 'The Rhapsody Tour 2019' with Adam Lambert on vocal.
The tape outro 'God Save The Queen' at the end is not listed, but might appear.
Roots: Audience tape.

Front cover

 01. Intro: Innuendo  (tape)
 02. Now I'm Here
 03. Seven Seas Of Rhye
 04. Keep Yourself Alive
 05. Hammer To Fall
 06. Killer Queen
 07. Don't Stop Me Now
 08. In The Lap Of The Gods....Revisited
 09. Somebody To Love
 10. The Show Must Go On
 11. I'm In Love With My Car
 12. Bicycle Race
 13. Fat Bottomed Girls
 14. Machines  (Or Back To Humans)

 01. Radio Ga Ga
 02. Love Of My Life
 03. '39
 04. Doing All Right 
(short part)
 05. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
 06. Under Pressure
 07. I Want To Break Free
 08. Take My Breath Away ~
(tape intro)
       Who Wants To Live Forever
 09. Last Horizon
 10. Guitar Solo
 11. Tie Your Mother Down
 12. Dragon Attack
 13. Another One Bites The Dust
 14. I Want It All
 15. Bohemian Rhapsody
 16. We Will Rock You
 17. We Are The Champions

Back to Queen + Adam Lambert main  page        QUEEN MAIN PAGE     

Back cover


2019 Queen + Adam Lambert’s “The Rhapsody Tour” July 14th San Jose performances appeared live recorded complete from the high-quality audience recording master!
The tour based on the movie “Bohemian Rhapsody”, which has recorded a major hit all over the world and received the Academy Award, has changed the set from the past, starting with “Innuendo” and starting with “Now, Here,” and the representative number ・ In the on parade, the early “Doing All Light” is featured acoustically.
We will deliver 2019 live sound source of Queen + Adam Lambert showing the excitement!